Black Fast - Spectre of Ruin (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Spectre of Ruin" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Black Fast. The Release Spectre of Ruin is recorded on the music label eOne July 13th, 2018. Buy Spectre of Ruin can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Black Fast it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Spectre of Ruin on metal-archive.
Black Fast - Spectre of Ruin

List of songs
1. Cloak of Lies
2. Silhouette Usurper
3. Scarecrow and Spectre
4. Phantom I Am
5. Mist Of Ruin
6. Temple Of Leviathan
7. Famine Angel
8. Crescent Aberration
9. Husk

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels