The Sidekicks - Happiness Hours (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Happiness Hours" torrent in mp3 and lossless group The Sidekicks. The Release Happiness Hours is recorded on the music label Epitaph May 18th, 2018. Buy Happiness Hours can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography The Sidekicks it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Happiness Hours on metal-archive.

The Sidekicks - Happiness Hours

List of songs
01. Other People's Pets (1:30)
02. Mix for Rainy Day (3:24)
03. Twin's Twist (3:53)
04. Win Affection (3:02)
05. A Short Dance (0:48)
06. Don't Feel Like Dancing (3:30)
07. Weed Tent (5:10)
08. Summer and the Magic Trick (2:52)
09. Serpent in a Sun Drought (3:51)
10. Elegy for Tim (0:56)
11. Medium in the Middle (4:39)
12. Happiness Hours (5:48)

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels