The Order of Elijah - Pathos, Logos, Ethos (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Pathos, Logos, Ethos" torrent in mp3 and lossless group The Order of Elijah. The Release Pathos, Logos, Ethos is recorded on the music label Luxor Records May 18th, 2018. Buy Pathos, Logos, Ethos can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography The Order of Elijah it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Pathos, Logos, Ethos on metal-archive.
The Order of Elijah - Pathos, Logos, Ethos
List of songs
01. E Pluribus Unum (3:15)
02. Highly Functioning Sociopath (4:31)
03. Meaning of Life (4:18)
04. Kill Your Masters (3:02)
05. 1% (5:00)
06. Hitchens' Butterfly (3:49)
07. Framing the Addict (2:40)
08. Secular Nation (3:50)
09. Nothing but Sky (4:03)
10. Answers (3:24)

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels