Kissin' Dynamite - Ecstasy (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Ecstasy" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Kissin Dynamite. The Release Ecstasy is recorded on the music label Metal Blade Records July 6rd, 2018. Buy Ecstasy can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Kissin Dynamite it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Ecstasy on metal-archive.
Kissin Dynamite - Ecstasy
List of songs
01. I've Got the Fire (4:32)
02. You're Not Alone (4:28)
03. Somebody's Gotta Do It (3:53)
04. Ecstasy (feat. Anna Brunner) (4:10)
05. Still Around (4:17)
06. Superhuman (4:11)
07. Placebo (4:01)
08. Breaking the Silence (4:34)
09. Waging War (4:16)
10. One More Time (4:04)
11. Heart of Stone (4:30)
12. Wild Wind (Bonus) (3:48)
13. No Time to Wonder (Bonus) (4:28)

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels