Gus G. - Fearless (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Fearless" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Gus G. The Release Fearless is recorded on the music label AFM Records April 20th, 2018. Buy Fearless can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Gus G it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Fearless on metal-archive.

Gus G - Fearless

List of songs
1. Letting Go
2. Mr Manson
3. Don't Tread on Me
4. Fearless
5. Nothing to Say
6. Money for Nothing (Dire Straits cover)
7. Chances
8. Thrill of the Chase
9. Big City
10. Last of My Kind
11. Little Ain't Enough
12. Aftermath

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels