Toundra - Vortex (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Vortex" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Toundra. The Release Vortex is recorded on the music label Independent April 27th, 2018. Buy Vortex can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Toundra it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Vortex on metal-archive.
Toundra - Vortex

List of songs
1. Intro Vortex
2. Cobra
3. Tuareg
4. Cartavio
5. Kingston Falls
6. Mojave
7. Roy Neary
8. Cruce Oeste

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels