Dimmu Borgir - Eonian (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Eonian" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Dimmu Borgir. The Release Eonian is recorded on the music label Nuclear Blast May 4th, 2018. Buy Eonian can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Dimmu Borgir it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Eonian on metal-archive.
Dimmu Borgir - Eonian

List of songs
1. The Unveiling
2. Interdimensional Summit 04:39
3. Ætheric
4. Council of Wolves and Snakes
5. The Empyrean Phoenix
6. Lightbringer
7. I Am Sovereign
8. Archaic Correspondence
9. Alpha Aeon Omega
10. Rite of Passage

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels