Editors - Violence (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Violence" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Editors. The Release Violence is recorded on the music label Play It Again Sam March 9th, 2018. Buy Violence can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Editors it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Violence on metal-archive.
Editors - Violence
List of songs
1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine
7. No Sound But the Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels