Axel Rudi Pell - Knights Call (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Knights Call" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Axel Rudi Pell. The Release Knights Call is recorded on the music label Steamhammer March 23rd, 2018. Buy Knights Call can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Axel Rudi Pell it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Knights Call on metal-archive.

Axel Rudi Pell - Knights Call

List of songs
1. The Medieval Overture 01:43
2. The Wild and the Young 04:20
3. Wildest Dreams 05:43
4. Long Live Rock 05:34
5. The Crusaders of Doom 08:01
6. Truth and Lies 04:48
7. Beyond the Light 07:45
8. Slaves on the Run 05:13
9. Follow the Sun 05:12
10. Tower of Babylon 09:50

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels