Therion - Beloved Antichrist (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Beloved Antichrist" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Therion. The Release Beloved Antichrist is recorded on the music label Nuclear Blast February 2nd, 2018. Buy Beloved Antichrist can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Therion it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Beloved Antichrist on metal-archive.

Therion - Beloved Antichrist

List of songs
Disc 1
1. Turn for Heaven
2. Where Will You Go?
3. Through Dust Through Rain
4. Sign Are Here
5. Never Again
6. Bring Her Home
7. The Solid Black Beyond
8. The Crowning of Splendour
9. Morning Has Broken
10. Garden of Peace
11. Our Destiny
12. Anthem
13. The Palace Ball
14. Jewels from Afar
15. Hail Caesar
16. Wat Is Wrong?
17. Nothing But My Name
Disc 2
1. The Arrival of Apollonius
2. Pledging Loyalty
3. Night Reborn
4. Dagger of God
5. Temple of New Jerusalem
6. The Lions Roar
7. Bringing the Gospel
8. Laudate Dominum
9. Remaning Silent
10. Behold Antichrist
11. Cursed by the Fallen
12. R?ssurection
13. To Where I Weep
14. Astral Sophia
15. Thy Will Be Done
Disc 3
1. Shoot Them Down
2. Beneath the Starry Skies
3. Forgive Me
4. The Wasterland of My Heart
5. Burning the Palace
6. Prelude to War
7. Day of Wrath
8. Rise to War
9. Time Has Come / Final Battle
10. My Voyage Carries On
11. Striking Darkness
12. Seeds of Time
13. To Shine Forever
14. Th?me of Antichrist

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels