Glassjaw - Material Control (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Material Control" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Glassjaw. The Release Material Control is recorded on the music label Century Media December 1st, 2017. Buy Material Control can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Glassjaw it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Material Control on metal-archive.

Glassjaw - Material Control

List of songs
01. New White Extremity
02. Shira
03. Citizen
04. Golgotha
05. Strange Hours
06. Bastille Day
07. Pompeii
08. Bibleland 6
09. Closer
10. My Conscience Weighs A Ton
11. Material Control
12. Cut And Run

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels