Warcry - Momentos (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Momentos" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Warcry. The Release Momentos is recorded on the music label Jaus Records November 17th, 2017. Buy Momentos can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Warcry it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Momentos on metal-archive.

Warcry - Momentos

List of songs
1. Cada vez
2. Nana
3. Un mar de estrellas
4. El m?s triste adios
5. Sin tu voz
6. El amor de una madre
7. La vida en un beso
8. Recu?rdalo
9. No te abandonare
10. La venganza del amor

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels