Cruachan - Nine Years Of Blood (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Nine Years Of Blood" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Cruachan. The Release Nine Years Of Blood is recorded on the music label Trollzorn Records April 27th, 2018. Buy Nine Years Of Blood can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Cruachan it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Nine Years Of Blood on metal-archive.
Cruachan - Nine Years Of Blood
List of songs
1. I am Tuan
2. Hugh ONeill Earl of Tyrone
3. Blood and Victory
4. Queen of War
5. The Battle of the Yellow Ford
6. Cath na Brioscai
7. The Harp, the Lion, the Dragon and the Sword
8. An Ale before Battle
9. Nine Years of Blood
10. The Siege of Kinsale
11. Flight of the Earls
12. Back Home in Derry

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels