Breaking Benjamin - Ember (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Ember" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Breaking Benjamin. The Release Ember is recorded on the music label Hollywood Records April 13th, 2018. Buy Ember can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Breaking Benjamin it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Ember on metal-archive.
Breaking Benjamin - Ember
List of songs
01. Lyra
02. Feed the Wolf
03. Red Cold River
04. Tourniquet
05. Psycho
06. The Dark of You
07. Down
08. Torn in Two
09. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels