Icefish – Human Hardware (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Human Hardware" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Icefish. Buy Human Hardware can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Icefish it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Human Hardware on metal-archive.

Icefish - Human Hardware

List of songs
01. Paralyzed
02. It Begins
03. Human Hardware
04. 5 Years
05. Revolution
06. Solitude
07. Your Eyes
08. Lost
09. The Pieces

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels