Judas Priest - Firepower (2018)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Firepower" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Judas Priest. The Release Firepower is recorded on the music label Epic Records March 9th, 2018. Buy Firepower can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Judas Priest it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Firepower on metal-archive.

Judas Priest - Firepower

List of songs
1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike 03:29
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never the Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising from Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels