Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade Of Destruction (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "A Decade Of Destruction" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Five Finger Death Punch. The Release A Decade Of Destruction is recorded on the music label Prospect Park December 1st, 2017. Buy A Decade Of Destruction can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Five Finger Death Punch it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs A Decade Of Destruction on metal-archive.

Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade Of Destruction

List of songs
1. Trouble (New Track)
2. Gone Away (New Track)
3. Lift Me Up (ft. Rob Halford of Judas Priest)
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under and Over It
7. Wrong Side of Heaven
8. House of the Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll and Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels