Folkstone - Ossidiana (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Ossidiana" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Folkstone. The Release Ossidiana is recorded on the music label Universal Music November 3rd, 2017. Buy Ossidiana can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Folkstone it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Ossidiana on metal-archive.

Folkstone - Ossidiana

List of songs
1. Pelle nera e rum
2. Scintilla
3. Anna
4. Psicopatia
5. Asia
6. Scacco al re
7. Mare dentro
8. E vado via
9. Instantanea
10. Supernova
11. Dritto al petto
12. Sabbia nera
13. Ossidiana

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels