Beast In Black - Berserker (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Berserker" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Beast In Black. The Release Berserker is recorded on the music label Nuclear Blast November 3rd, 2017. Buy Berserker can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Beast In Black it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Berserker on metal-archive.
Beast In Black - Berserker

List of songs
1. Beast in Black
2. Blind and Frozen
3. Blood of a Lion
4. Born Again
5. Zodd the Immortal
6. The Fifth Angel
7. Crazy, Mad, Insane
9. Eternal Fire
11. End of the World
12. Ghost in the Rain
8. Hell for All Eternity
10. Go to Hell

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels