Coldrain - Fateless (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Fateless" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Coldrain. The Release Fateless is recorded on the music label Hopeless Records October 11th, 2017. Buy Fateless can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Coldrain it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Fateless on metal-archive.
Coldrain - Fateless
List of songs
1. Envy
2. Feed The Fire
3. Lost In Faith
4. Bury Me
5. R.I.P.
6. Inside Out
7. Stay
8. Colorblind
9. F.T.T.T
10. Uninvited
11. Aftermath
12. A Decade In The Rain

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels