Anubis Gate - Covered in Black (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Covered in Black" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Anubis Gate. The Release Covered in Black is recorded on the music label Nightmare Records September 1st, 2017. Buy Covered in Black can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Anubis Gate it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Covered in Black on metal-archive.

Anubis Gate - Covered in Black

List of songs
1. Psychotopia
2. The New Delhi Assassination
3. The Combat
4. Too Much Time
5. A Journey to Nowhere
6. Black
7. Blacker
8. Blackest
9. Operation Cairo
10. From Afar

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels