Black Grape - Pop Voodoo (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Pop Voodoo" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Black Grape. The Release Pop Voodoo is recorded on the music label Universal August 4th, 2017. Buy Pop Voodoo can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Black Grape it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Pop Voodoo on metal-archive.
Black Grape - Pop Voodoo
List of songs
01. Everything You Know Is Wrong - Intro
02. Nine Lives
03. Set The Grass On Fire
04. Whiskey, Wine and Ham
05. Money Burns
06. String Theory
07. Pop Voodoo
08. I Wanna Be Like You
09. Sugar Money
10. Shame
11. Losing Sleep
12. Young and Dumb

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels