Septicflesh - Codex Omega (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Codex Omega" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Septicflesh. The Release Codex Omega is recorded on the music label Prosthetic Records September 1st, 2017. Buy Codex Omega can be online on Amazon or ebay in 2 Compact Disc format. To look clips and to read the biography Septicflesh it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Codex Omega on metal-archive.

Septicflesh - Codex Omega

List of songs
Disc 1
1. Dante's Inferno
2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
3. Portrait of a Headless Man
4. Martyr
5. Enemy of Truth
6. Dark Art
7. Our Church, Below the Sea
8. Faceless Queen
9. The Gospels of Fear
10. Trinity
Disc 2
1. Martyr of Truth
2. Dark Testament
3. Portrait of a Headless Man (Orchestral Version)

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels