Eluveitie - Evocation II: Pantheon (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Evocation II: Pantheon" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Eluveitie. The Release Evocation II: Pantheon is recorded on the music label Nuclear Blast August 18th, 2017. Buy Evocation II: Pantheon can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Eluveitie it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Evocation II: Pantheon on metal-archive.

Eluveitie - Evocation II: Pantheon

List of songs
1. Dure??u
2. Epona 03:47
3. Svcellos II (Sequel)
4. Nantosvelta
5. Tovtatis
6. Lvgvs
7. Grannos
8. Cernvnnos
9. Catvrix
10. Artio
11. Aventia
12. Ogmios
13. Esvs
14. Antvmnos
15. Tarvos II (Sequel)
16. Belenos
17. Taranis
18. Nemeton

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels