Alice Cooper - Paranormal (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Paranormal" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Alice Cooper. The Release Paranormal is recorded on the music label Ear Music July 28th, 2017. Buy Paranormal can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Alice Cooper it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Paranormal on metal-archive.
Alice Cooper - Paranormal

List of songs
1. Paranormal
2. Dead Flies
3. Fireball
4. Paranoiac Personality
5. Fallen in Love
6. Dynamite Road
7. Private Public Breakdown
8. Holy Water
9. Rats
10. The Sound of A
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You and All of Your Friends
Live in Columbus, Ohio, May 6th, 2016 With the Current Alice Cooper Band:
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy
14. Under My Wheels
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Only Women Bleed
18. School's Out

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels