Orden Ogan - Gunmen (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Gunmen" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Orden Ogan. The Release Gunmen is recorded on the music label AFM Records July 7th, 2017. Buy Gunmen can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Orden Ogan it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Gunmen on metal-archive.
Orden Ogan - Gunmen

List of songs
1. Gunmen
2. Fields of Sorrow
3. Forlorn and Forsaken
4. Vampire in Ghost Town
5. Come with Me to the Other Side
6. The Face of Silence
7. Down Here
8. Ashen Rain
9. One Last Chance
10. Finis Coronat Opus

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels