Imagine Dragons - Evolve (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Evolve" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Imagine Dragons. The Release Evolve is recorded on the music label Interscope Records July 23th, 2017. Buy Evolve can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Imagine Dragons it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Evolve on metal-archive.
Imagine Dragons - Evolve

List of songs
1. I Don't Know Why
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Believer
4. Walking The Wire
5. Rise Up
6. Make It Up To You
7. Yesterday
8. Mouth of the River
9. Thunder
10. Start Over
11. Dancing In The Dark

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels