Decapitated - Anticult (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Anticult" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Decapitated. The Release Anticult is recorded on the music label Nuclear Blast July 7th, 2017. Buy Anticult can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Decapitated it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Anticult on metal-archive.
Decapitated - Anticult

List of songs
1. Impulse 06:01
2. Deathvaluation 04:23
3. Kill the Cult 04:40
4. One-Eyed Nation 04:59
5. Anger Line 03:44
6. Earth Scar 05:09
7. Never 06:04
8. Amen 02:49

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels