Danzig - Black Laden Crown (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Black Laden Crown" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Danzig. The Release Black Laden Crown is recorded on the music label Evilive May 26th, 2017. Buy Black Laden Crown can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Danzig it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Black Laden Crown on metal-archive.
Danzig - Black Laden Crown
List of songs
1. Black Laden Crown
2. Eyes Ripping Fire
3. Devil on Hwy 9
4. Last Ride
5. The Witching Hour
6. But a Nightmare
7. Skulls & Daisies
8. Blackness Falls
9. Pull the Sun

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels