Dying Fetus - Wrong One To Fuck With (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Wrong One To Fuck With" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Dying Fetus. The Release Wrong One To Fuck With is recorded on the music label Relapse Records June 23th, 2017. Buy Wrong One To Fuck With can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Dying Fetus it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Wrong One To Fuck With on metal-archive.

Dying Fetus - Wrong One To Fuck With

List of songs
1. Fixated on Devastation 04:05
2. Panic Amongst the Herd 03:18
3. Die with Integrity 05:14
4. Reveling in the Abyss 06:29
5. Seething with Disdain 05:33
6. Ideological Subjugation 05:19
7. Weaken the Structure 05:01
8. Fallacy 04:30
9. Unmitigated Detestation 05:20
10. Wrong One to Fuck With 04:52
11. Induce Terror 04:18

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels