Adrenaline Mob - We the People (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "We the People" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Adrenaline Mob. The Release We the People is recorded on the music label Century Media Records June 2nd, 2017. Buy We the People can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Adrenaline Mob it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs We the People on metal-archive.
Adrenaline Mob - We the People

List of songs
1. King of the Ring
2. We the People
3. The Killer's Inside
4. Bleeding Hands
5. Chasing Dragons
6. Til the Head Explodes
7. What You're Made Of
8. Raise 'Em Up
9. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading the Blind
11. Violent State of Mind
12. Lords of Thunder
13. Rebel Yell

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels