Soulspell - The Second Big Bang (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "The Second Big Bang" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Soulspell. The Release The Second Big Bang is recorded on the music label Inner Wound Recordings May 25th, 2017. Buy The Second Big Bang can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Soulspell it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs The Second Big Bang on metal-archive.
Soulspell - The Second Big Bang
List of songs
1. Time to Set You Free
2. The Second Big Bang
3. The End You'll Only Know at the End
4. Dungeons and Dragons
5. Horus's Eye
6. Father and Son
7. White Lion of Goldah
8. Game of Hours
9. Super Black Hole
10. Sound of Rain
11. Soulspell (Apocalypse version)
12. Alexandria (Apocalypse version)

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels