Papa Roach - Crooked Teeth (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Crooked Teeth" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Papa Roach. The Release Crooked Teeth is recorded on the music label Eleven Seven Music May 19th, 2017. Buy Crooked Teeth can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Papa Roach it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Crooked Teeth on metal-archive.
Papa Roach - Crooked Teeth
List of songs
01. Break The Fall
02. Crooked Teeth
03. My Medication
04. Born For Greatness
05. American Dreams
06. Periscope (ft. Skylar Grey)
07. Help
08. Sunrise Trailer Park (ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
09. Traumatic
10. None Of The Above

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels