Marilyn Manson - Heaven Upside Down (2017)

Brief information
Album Description
Download "Heaven Upside Down" torrent in mp3 and lossless group Marilyn Manson. The Release Heaven Upside Down is recorded on the music label Cooking Vinyl 2017. Buy Heaven Upside Down can be online on Amazon or ebay in CD format. To look clips and to read the biography Marilyn Manson it is possible on YouTube and LastFM. You can see the lyrics of songs Heaven Upside Down on metal-archive.

Marilyn Manson - Heaven Upside Down

List of songs
01. Revelation #12 (4:42)
02. Tattooed In Reverse (4:24)
03. WE KNOW WHERE YOU F*****G LIVE (4:32)
04. SAY10 (4:18)
05. KILL4ME (3:59)
06. Saturnalia (7:58)
07. JE$U$ CRI$I$ (3:59)
08. Blood Honey (4:10)
09. Heaven Upside Down (4:49)
10. Threats of Romance (4:37)

List of all new albums
Other musical styles
Sound Recording Labels